[wpgmza id= »1″]

[cscf-contact-form]


INSTITUT DU SACRE-COEUR
rue de la Trairie 27 – 4600 VISE

Tél. 04/379 24 05

cassy.gentile@iscvise.be

DIRECTION
2ème - 3ème degrés
Mr Eddy Bonten
04/374 30 90
GSM : 0471/26 52 37
Mail : direction@iscvise.be
DIRECTION
1er degré
Mme Karine Peeters
04/374 30 91
GSM : 0495/51 04 07
Mail : doa.peeters.karine@iscvise.be
PRÉFÈTE D'ÉDUCATION
Mme Chantal Surlemont - Van Daele
04/ 374 30 94
Mail : chantal.surlemont@iscvise.be
SECRÉTARIAT DE DIRECTION
Mme Dominique Grandjean
04/ 374 30 93
Mail : dominique.grandjean@iscvise.be
ÉCONOMAT
Mme Valérie Gillard
04/374 30 92
Mail : valerie.gillard@iscvise.be
CHEF D'ATELIER
Mme Myriam Sauvage
04/374 30 97
GSM : 0476/39 75 64
Mail : myriam.sauvage@iscvise.be
SECRETARIAT
Mme Cassy Gentile
04/374 30 98
Mail : cassy.gentile@iscvise.be

Mme Nathalie Smal (dossiers élèves)
04/379 24 05
Mail : natalie.smal@iscvise.be

RESPONSABLE INFORMATIQUE


Cédric Mouchette
04/374 30 99
Mail : cedric.mouchette@iscvise.be
EDUCATEURS
Aurélie Paternotte
Classes : 1A1/1A2/1A3/1A4/1A5/1A6
GSM : 0476/73 48 47
Mail : aurelie.paternotte@iscvise.be

Kevin Bonten
Classes : 2A1, 2A2, 2A3, 2A4, 2A5
GSM : 0476/73 48 52
Mail : kevin.bonten@iscvise.be
Sarah Petit
Classes : 1D, 2D, 2A6, 2A7, 2A9
GSM : 0472/04 00 44
Mail : sarah.petit@iscvise.be
Julien Galère
Classes : 3T1, 3T2, 3Q1, 3Q2, 3Q3, 3P1, 3P3
GSM : 0476/73 48 66
Mail : julien.galere@iscvise.be
Joëlle Crutzen
Classes : 4T2, 4Q1, 4Q2
GSM : 0476/73 48 62
Mail : joelle.crutzen@iscvise.be
Elodie Rubach
Classes : 4T1, 4Q3, 4P1, 4P3
GSM : 0476/73 36 04
Mail : elodie.rubach@iscvise.be
Florence Crutze
Classes : 5T1, 5T2, 5Q1, 5Q2, 5Q3, 5P1, 5P3
GSM : 0476/73 42 37
Mail : florence.crutze@iscvise.be
Cathy Lardinois
Classes : 6T1, 6T2, 6Q1, 6Q2, 6Q3, 7P1, 7P3
GSM : 0476/73 48 58
Mail : catherine.lardinois@iscvise.be